Testimonials

Poorani Jaya
Poorani Jaya
2023-10-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The experience with Eskays music lessons is fantastic! Sarah is very accomodating and flexible. Every weeks she confirms the classes 2 days earlier which is very helpful. The flute master Alex is very talented, friendly tutor. My son loves the flute classes. I highly recommend Eskays music lessons.
Kathleen Daniels
Kathleen Daniels
2023-09-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My daughter has been playing piano for about 2 years now and has been taking piano lessons with Eskay’s Music for about 4 months and loving it. Sarah (Eskay’s owner) has been great with matching my daughter with the right instructor with flexibility with her busy school schedule. Her teacher Zach is such a talented musician, patient, and kind teacher. Probably the most gifted instructor we’ve had to date. He keeps the lessons interesting and fun for her and she is enjoying piano very much because of him. Since being with Eskay’s Music and Zach, she’s becoming quite a musician and becoming a more dynamic piano player. I’ve seen the most amount of growth in just being with Eskay’s Music for 4 months in all of her 2 years of her piano playing . If you’re looking for piano lessons for your child, I highly recommend Eskay’s Music. They have such talented instructors who are amazing and great at sharing their love and knowledge for music.
Mary Owens
Mary Owens
2023-05-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sarah, the owner of Eskay’s Music Lessons was very helpful in getting us started on piano lessons. She was very thorough explaining pricing and educating me on the values of her company. She matched my 6-year-old daughter up with Brent, who has been so patient and kind. My daughter looks forward to her lesson each week. As a teacher myself, I can see how Brent takes the time to review previous skills and then build upon them each week. We’re very happy with her progress and look forward to continuing!
Tatiane Wimmers
Tatiane Wimmers
2023-05-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My daughter has been taking piano lessons for about 2 months now and she has leaned so much already. Her piano teacher Mr Brent (that’s how she calls him) is amazing and has a lot of patience with her. I definitely recommend Eskays Music Lessons for the little ones.
Lauren G Dimilta
Lauren G Dimilta
2023-04-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
It’s been a pleasure working with Sarah to teach music lessons. She is very communicative with both parents and teachers. This school is great for students who are looking to learn a new instrument and/or improve their music skills.
Sneha Shrivastava
Sneha Shrivastava
2023-04-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I really liked my experience with Eskay music lessons. Sarah was prompt right from the first phone call. It was easy to set up lesions and she chose for me an instructor for violin classes, Lauren. Lauren has been very patient, encouraging and a very supportive teacher. I enjoy my classes very much and look forward to them. Would definitely recommend this music school and Lauren to anyone who wants to learn violin at any stage of their life.
Lina Chen
Lina Chen
2023-04-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My daughter has few months of vocal lessons with Brent so far. She was shy and nervous to sing in front of people, but I have seen a great improvement. She presents herself with more confidence now. Brent is very professional and always encourages her. Sarah is easy to work with and very flexible. Great place to take lessons!
David Suen
David Suen
2023-04-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great music school with great teachers. We had the privilege to have both Sarah’s and Lauren as my daughter’s violin private lesson teachers. Both are kind and knowledgeable. My daughter just started with them 1 month prior to her NYSSMA level 2 exam, she picked the piece after starting the lessons with Sarah and Lauren, in such short period of time she had shown rapid improvement and received a perfect score in her NYSSMA exam.

I have had a very positive experience taking guitar lessons at Eskay’s Music Lessons for the past few months. The owner, Sarah has been easy to work with, direct and communicates clearly. Katherine has a great teaching style and I have had lots of fun learning new things on the guitar. Both have been flexible when I needed to reschedule my lessons and offering virtual lessons makes it super convenient. I would recommend Eskay’s Music Lessons to everyone!

Kimberly Lang

Sarah Khan has created a vision unlike any other and it’s successful because it’s derived from passion and skill. My daughters have been doing singing lessons with their master teacher Dillon who not only is talented but has ignited self confidence in both my girls. Their voices have adapted to each other’s tones and their harmonious Pitches are so beautiful to listen to. I would not only recommend, but highly encourage everyone to try this school for all your singing and instrumental needs. Thank you Sarah and Dillon for your amazing skills and nurturing nature to allow my daughters to flourish.

Esfira Shakhmurova

My daughter has few months of vocal lessons with Brent so far. She was shy and nervous to sing in front of people, but I have seen a great improvement. She presents herself with more confidence now. Brent is very professional and always encourages her. Sarah is easy to work with and very flexible. Great place to take lessons!

Lina Chen

Great music school with great teachers. We had the privilege to have both Sarah’s and Lauren as my daughter’s violin private lesson teachers. Both are kind and knowledgeable. My daughter just started with them 1 month prior to her NYSSMA level 2 exam, she picked the piece after starting the lessons with Sarah and Lauren, in such short period of time she had shown rapid improvement and received a perfect score in her NYSSMA exam.

David Suen

My experience working with Sarah and Katherine has been positive . I have been working on my vocal with Katherine for the past few months and I have seen a great improvement in my voice especially my head voice. She is very knowledgeable about music . I would recommend anyone who has a passion for music to choose Eskay’s Music school.

Dieunie Belfort

Sarah has been wonderful with my 4 year old. She took the time to get to know him and catered his lessons to what he enjoys but also structured. She is also very patient. My son looks forward to his piano lessons every week! Thank you Ms. Sarah!

Angie Lau

Contact Us For Music Lessons! Call 516 415 1825.